Customer Testimonials

I just purchased my car from Kevin and it was most painless and very pleasant experience I have ever had buying a car. Everyone I encountered at the dealership were fantastic. Thanks for helping me to get into a new car I appreciate all you did to make it happen. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google | Jun 26, 2018

Kevin and Jeff are beast. When other dealers say "we can get you in a car no matter what" it's bull or they need a huge deposit. Kevin was honest with me through this whole deal, and they DID get me in a great car for what I had down. They got the job done, busted their butts and did exactly what they said they would. I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I highly highly recommend going here. ?????? many thumbs up guys! I'll be back for sure! And anyone seeing this, go there, don't hesitate!

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google | Jun 18, 2018

Great service. Not pushy!! Jeff was fun to work with. Highly recommend for your next used car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google | Jun 18, 2018

Where do I begin. First of all, these are the most honest and funny salesmen I have ever worked with. They truly make buying a car a fun experience. Kevin Toomey, one of the salesmen at SteelCity not only hooked me up with a beautiful Benz, but also became a very good friend. He went out of his way to search all over the east coast for the car that I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure it was delivered to me in perfect condition. Now, family and I have become regulars and will only buy cars through Kevin. He is honest, hardworking, and puts your mind and money at ease.Thank you brother, you made my dream come true at 19.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google | Jun 14, 2018

We bought a car we had a situation with it Kevin and Jeff bent over backwards to keep us happy, really great guys and backed up what there website says and put the customer first and now we have a great Toyota highlander we love my hat goes off to a great bunch of guys I would recommend steelcity to all my friends and family truly a great place to do business!!!!!!Thanks guys you rock!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google | Jun 6, 2018
Google logo
 
Via Google | May 30, 2018

The young and handsome dealer kevin Toomey and his team blessed me and my daughter with a wonderful brand new 2016 subaru impreza. These guys are six stars in my book. Thanks again for all your help

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google | May 24, 2018
Google logo
 
Via Google | May 14, 2018

Every time we have a customer that is ready to upgrade or add a vehicle to the family, this is a place we recommend to go. Every customer has been greatly satisfied with the service, experience and purchase of the vehicle. Nice to have a local business for our customer to purchase vehicle so we may continue to service them. Keep up the good work guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google | Apr 21, 2018

I called to inquire about some cars that I was looking for and a gentleman named Efrain was able to help me and tell me what they had on the lot and the prices. I asked about trading a car in that I still owed money on and he said they would accept the trade in and that he would personally make sure I got the most money I could for the car. When I didn’t find something that I liked on their lot he offered me to look around and if I found something I liked to contact him and he would go out and purchase it for me so that he can help me out through my buying process. It’s sales people like Efrain that give me confidence when shopping for cars that I won’t be taken advantage of and that he is there to meet my needs. I highly recommend this dealership and from personal experience I recommend working with Efrain as I feel he has your best interest while you go through your car search.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google | Apr 12, 2018

Leave Us A Review